Judiciary Committee

Voting Record - 2022 Regular Session

Motion:

Bill/Resolution Number:	<u>HB 817</u>
Vote Date:	<u>3/3/2022</u>
Final Action:	<u>FAV</u>

✓ Favorable	_	vorable wi nendment	🗖 Unfav	orable	U Withdraw	n by Spo	onsor	
No Motion	_	eferred to I mmer Stud	🗖 Re-ref	ferred to:				
						1.	_	

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,
Clippinger, L., Chair	Chair generally does not vote					Consent Bill Lists, Other
Moon, D., Vice Chair	1					
Shoemaker, H.	1					
Anderson, C.	✓					
Arikan, L.	1					
Bartlett, J.	1					
Cardin, J.	✓					
Conaway, F.	1					
Cox, D.	✓					
Crutchfield, C.	1					
Davis, D.	✓					
Fisher, W.	✓					
Grammer, R.	✓					
Howell, F.	✓					
Jones, R.	✓					
Lopez, L.	✓					
McComas, S.	✓					
Munoz, R.	✓					
Thiam, B.	✓					
Toles, K.	✓					
Shetty, E.	✓					
Williams, N.	✓					
Totals	21	0	0	0	0	