Judiciary Committee Bill/Resolution Number: SB 15 Voting Record - 2022 Regular Session Vote Date: 4/4/2022 Final Action: FWA Motion: Unfavorable □ Withdrawn by Sponsor Amendment

☐ Re-referred to:

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent
Clippinger, L., Chair	Chair generally does not vote				
Moon, D., Vice Chair	✓				
Shoemaker, H.		√			
Anderson, C.	✓				
Arikan, L.	✓				
Bartlett, J.	✓				
Cardin, J.	✓				
Conaway, F.	✓				
Cox, D.		✓			
Crutchfield, C.	✓				
Davis, D.	✓				
Fisher, W.	✓				
Grammer, R.				✓	
Howell, F.	✓				
Jones, R.	✓				
Lopez, L.	✓				
McComas, S.		1			
Munoz, R.	✓				
Shetty, E.	✓				
Thiam, B.	√				
Toles, K.	✓				
Williams, N.	✓				
Totals	17	3	0	1	0

□ No Motion

Referred to Interim -

Summer Study

Amendment Numbers, Consent Bill Lists, Other

Committee Reporter:	Jal Deen
---------------------	----------