<b>Budget and Taxation Committee</b> Voting Record - 2022 Regular Session <b>Motion:</b>				•	Bill/Resoluti Vote Date: Final Action	<u>SB 477</u> <u>2/18/2022</u> <u>FWA</u>		
<ul> <li>□ Favorable</li> <li>✓ Favorable with</li> <li>Amendment</li> <li>□ No Motion</li> <li>□ Referred to Interim - Summer Study</li> </ul>			<ul> <li>Unfavorable</li> <li>Withdrawn</li> <li>Re-referred to:</li> </ul>			n by Sponsor		
Name Rosapepe, J., Vice Chair		Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers, Consent Bill Lists, Other	
Griffith, M.		1						

✓

Eckardt, A.

Young, R.

Zucker, C.

Salling, J.

Corderman, P.

Jackson, M.

Elfreth, S.

McCray, C.

Edwards, G.

Guzzone, G., Chair

King, N.

1

1

✓

✓

✓

✓

 $\checkmark$ 

✓

✓

✓

12

0

Totals

0

1

Committee Reporter: Kim Landy

0