Environment and Transportation Committee				<b>Bill/Resolution Number:</b>		umber: <u>SB 869</u>
Voting Record - 2022 Regular Session				Vote Date: Final Action:		4/6/2022
						<u>FAV</u>
Motion:						
✓ <b>Favorable</b> □ Favorable with		Unfavorable 🔲 Withd		Withdrawn	by Sponsor	
	Amendment <ul> <li>Referred to Interim -</li> </ul>		Re-referred to:			
	immer Stud		L Re-ref	erred to:		
						Amendment Numbers,
Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Consent Bill Lists,
Stein, D., Vice Chair						Other
Holmes, M.						
Lierman, B.						
Fraser-Hidalgo, D. Otto, C.	✓ ✓					
Jacobs, J.	✓	✓ ✓				
Wivell, W.	✓					
Amprey, M.	✓	•				
Ciliberti, B.	•	1				
Wells, M.				1		
Love, S.	1					
Ruth, S.						
Prettyman, R.	-					
Foley, L.	1					
Stewart, V.	1					
Lehman, M.	1					
Terrasa, J.	1					
Parrott, N.		1				
Boyce, R.	1					
Clark, J.	1					
Jalisi, J.	<ul> <li>✓</li> </ul>					
Anderton, C.	1					
Gilchrist, J.	1					
Healey, A.	1					
Barve, K., Chair	1					
Totals	20	4	0	1	0	

Committee Reporter: <u>110h Lagnon</u>