## Appropriations Committee Bill/Resolution Number: SB 228 Voting Record - 2023 Regular Session Vote Date: Final Action: FWA Motion: Unfavorable Withdrawn by Sponsor Amendment

☐ Re-referred to:

| Name                  | Yea                           | Nay | Abstain | Excused | Absent |
|-----------------------|-------------------------------|-----|---------|---------|--------|
| Chang, M., Vice Chair | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Korman, M.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Smith, S.             | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Bridges, T.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Shetty, E.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Lewis, J.             |                               |     |         |         | ✓      |
| Ghrist, J.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Ivey, J.              | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Anderton, C.          | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Jones, D.             | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Acevero, G.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| McComas, S.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Mangione, N.          | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Stonko, J.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Hinebaugh, J.         | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| McCaskill, A.         | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Harris, K.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Edelson, M.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Metzgar, R.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Watson, C.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Solomon, J.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Forbes, C.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Barnes, B., Chair     | Chair generally does not vote |     |         |         |        |
| Totals                | 21                            | 0   | 0       | 0       | 1      |

□ No Motion

☐ Referred to Interim -

Summer Study

Amendment Numbers, Consent Bill Lists, Other

| ~ . ~               |           |   |  |
|---------------------|-----------|---|--|
| Committee Reporter: | ( Dani +A | ) |  |
|                     |           |   |  |