## Judiciary Committee Bill/Resolution Number: SB 686 Voting Record - 2023 Regular Session Vote Date: 4/4/2023 Final Action: FAV Motion: Unfavorable □ Withdrawn by Sponsor Amendment

☐ Re-referred to:

| Name                  | Yea      | Nay | Abstain | Excused | Absent |
|-----------------------|----------|-----|---------|---------|--------|
| Clippinger, L., Chair | ✓        |     |         |         |        |
| Moon, D., Vice Chair  | ✓        |     |         |         |        |
| Munoz, R.             | ✓        |     |         |         |        |
| Crutchfield, C.       | ✓        |     |         |         |        |
| Cardin, J.            | ✓        |     |         |         |        |
| Bartlett, J.          | ✓        |     |         |         |        |
| Embry, E.             | ✓        |     |         |         |        |
| Pasteur, C.           | ✓        |     |         |         |        |
| Toles, K.             | ✓        |     |         |         |        |
| Schmidt, S.           |          |     |         | V       |        |
| Simmons, G.           | <b>√</b> |     |         |         |        |
| Bouchat, C.           | <b>✓</b> |     |         |         |        |
| Phillips, N.          | <b>√</b> |     |         |         |        |
| Tomlinson, C.         |          |     |         | ✓       |        |
| Arikan, L.            | <b>√</b> |     |         |         |        |
| Taylor, K.            | <b>✓</b> |     |         |         |        |
| Simpson, K.           | <b>√</b> |     |         |         |        |
| Grammer, R.           | ✓        |     |         |         |        |
| Young, C.             | <b>√</b> |     |         |         |        |
| Valentine, W.         |          |     |         | V       |        |
| Conaway, F.           | <b>√</b> |     |         |         |        |
| Kaufman, A.           | <b>√</b> |     |         |         |        |
| Williams, N.          | <b>√</b> |     |         |         |        |
| Totals                | 20       | 0   | 0       | 3       | 0      |

□ No Motion

☐ Referred to Interim -

Summer Study

Amendment Numbers, Consent Bill Lists, Other

| Committee Reporter: | Dela Maldean Z  |
|---------------------|-----------------|
| Commutee Reporter:  | 2 Jest Jacobs X |