Environment and Transportation Committee				Bil	l/Resolution Nu	mber: <u>HB 256</u>
Voting Record - 2024 Regular Session				Vote Date: Final Action:		<u>3/1/2024</u>
						<u>FWA</u>
Motion:						
☐ Favorable ✓ Favorable with			Unfavorable 🔲 Withdraw		U Withdrawn	by Sponsor
	Motion					
	mmer Stud		🗖 Re-ref	terred to:		
		-				
Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers, Consent Bill Lists,
Korman, M., Chair	Chair generally does not vote					Other
Boyce, R., Vice Chair	1					
Holmes, M.	1					
Love, S.	1					
Jacobs, J.	1					
Otto, C.	1					
Ciliberti, B.	1					
Terrasa, J.				1		
Ruth, S.	1					
Long, J.				1		
Allen, N.	1					
Nawrocki, R.	1					
Morgan, T.	1					
Addison, J.	1					
Baker, T.	1					
Ziegler, N.	1					
Foley, L.	1					
Guyton, M.	1					
Davis, D.				1		
Lehman, M.	1					
Stewart, V.	1					
Stein, D.	1					
Healey, A.	1					
Totals	19	0	0	3	0	