Appropriations Committee

Voting Record - 2024 Regular Session

Motion:

	Bill/Resolution Number:	<u>HB 846</u>
1	Vote Date:	<u>3/1/2024</u>
	Final Action:	<u>FWA</u>

					_				A mondmont Numbe
		mmer Stu							
No Motion		nendment ferred to I		🗖 Re-ref	erred to				
Favorable	✓ Favorable with		Unfavorable		Ç	Withdrawn by Sponsor			

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,
Chang, M., Vice Chair	1					Consent Bill Lists,
Smith, S.	1					Other
Lewis, J.	1					
Shetty, E.	1					
Watson, C.	1					
Solomon, J.	1					
Ghrist, J.	1					
Ivey, J.	1					
Jones, D.	1					
Anderton, C.					1	
McCaskill, A.	1					
Ruff, M.	1					
McComas, S.	1					
Spiegel, R.	1					
Stonko, J.	1					
Mangione, N.	1					
Wolek, S.	✓					
Hinebaugh, J.	✓					
Acevero, G.	1					
Metzgar, R.	1					
Edelson, M.	1					
Harris, K.	1					
Forbes, C.	1					
Barnes, B., Chair Chair generally does not vote						
Totals	22	0	0	0	1	