## Appropriations Committee

Voting Record - 2024 Regular Session

Motion:

<u>SB 192</u>
<u>3/28/2024</u>
FAV

			*)								
	Sum	mer Stud	lv								
No Motion	🗖 Refei	rred to I	nterim -	🗖 R	e-refe	erred to	):				
	Ame	ndment									
✓ Favorable	□ Favorable with			🗖 U	Unfavorable			Withdrawn by Sponsor			

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,	
Chang, M., Vice Chair	1					Consent Bill Lists,	
Smith, S.	✓					Other	
Lewis, J.	✓						
Shetty, E.	✓						
Watson, C.	1						
Solomon, J.	✓						
Ghrist, J.		1					
Ivey, J.	✓						
Jones, D.	✓						
Anderton, C.	✓						
McCaskill, A.	✓						
Ruff, M.	✓						
McComas, S.		1					
Spiegel, R.	1						
Stonko, J.	1						
Mangione, N.		1					
Wolek, S.				1			
Hinebaugh, J.	✓						
Acevero, G.	1						
Metzgar, R.		1					
Edelson, M.	✓						
Harris, K.	✓						
Forbes, C.	✓						
Barnes, B., Chair	Barnes, B., ChairChair generally does not vote						
Totals	18	4	0	1	0		

Committee Reporter: