## Appropriations Committee

Voting Record - 2024 Regular Session

Motion:

Bill/Resolution Number:	<u>SB 205</u>
Vote Date:	4/4/2024
Final Action:	FAV

✓ Favorable	_	vorable wi nendment		🗖 Unfav	orable	<b>With</b>	drawn by Spon	ISOT
No Motion		eferred to I		🗖 Re-ref	erred to:			
	Su	mmer Stud	dy					
							<b>A</b>	n daa amt Nīssaah ana

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,
Chang, M., Vice Chair	1					Consent Bill Lists,
Smith, S.	1					Other
Lewis, J.	1					
Shetty, E.	1					
Watson, C.				1		
Solomon, J.	1					
Ghrist, J.	1					
Ivey, J.	1					
Jones, D.	1					
Anderton, C.	1					
McCaskill, A.	1					
Ruff, M.	1					
McComas, S.	1					
Spiegel, R.	1					
Stonko, J.	1					
Mangione, N.		1				
Wolek, S.	✓					
Hinebaugh, J.	1					
Acevero, G.	1					
Metzgar, R.				1		
Edelson, M.				1		
Harris, K.	1					
Forbes, C.	1					
Barnes, B., Chair	Chair generally does not vote					
Totals	19	1	0	3	0	

Committee Reporter: