Environment and Transportation Committee				Bill/Resolution Number:		umber: <u>HB 892</u>
Voting Record - 2025 Regular Session				Vote Date:		<u>4/2/2025</u>
				Final Action:		<u>FWA</u>
Motion:						
			🗖 Unfav	favorable 🔲 Withdrawn by S		by Sponsor
	nendment			.		
□ No Motion □ Referred to Interim - □ Re-referred to:						
		-				Amondmont Numborg
Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers, Consent Bill Lists,
Korman, M., Chair	Chair generally does not vote					Other
Boyce, R., Vice Chair	1					
Holmes, M.	1					
Stewart, V.	1					
Jacobs, J.	✓					
Otto, C.	1					
Ciliberti, B.	1					
Terrasa, J.	✓					
Ruth, S.	1					
Long, J.				1		
Allen, N.	1					
Nawrocki, R.	1					
Behler, D.	1					
Morgan, T.	1					
Addison, J.	1					
Baker, T.	✓					
Ziegler, N.	1					
Foley, L.	✓					
Guyton, M.	1					
Davis, D.	1					
Lehman, M.		1				
Lewis, R.	1					
Stein, D.	1					
Healey, A.	1					
Totals	21	1	0	1	0	

Committee Reporter: <u>1ush Lagnon</u>