Environment and Transportation Committee				Bill/Resolution Number:		mber: <u>HB 1434</u>
Voting Record - 2025 Regular Session				Vote Date:		<u>3/14/2025</u>
				Final Action:		<u>FWA</u>
Motion:						
			🗖 Unfav	orable	U Withdrawn	n by Sponsor
	Amendment			1.		
	mmer Stud		🗖 Re-ref	erred to:		
		-				Amondmont Numborg
Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers, Consent Bill Lists,
Korman, M., Chair	Chair generally does not vote					Other
Boyce, R., Vice Chair	1					
Holmes, M.	1					
Stewart, V.	1					
Jacobs, J.	1					
Otto, C.	1					
Ciliberti, B.	1					
Terrasa, J.	1					
Ruth, S.	1					
Long, J.				1		
Allen, N.	1					
Nawrocki, R.	1					
Behler, D.	1					
Morgan, T.	1					
Addison, J.	1					
Baker, T.	1					
Ziegler, N.	1					
Foley, L.	1					
Guyton, M.	1					
Davis, D.	1					
Lehman, M.	1					
Lewis, R.	1					
Stein, D.	1					
Healey, A.	1					
Totals	22	0	0	1	0	

Committee Reporter: <u>1ush Lagnon</u>