Environment and Transportation Committee				Bill/Resolution Number:		mber: <u>SB 249</u>
Voting Record - 2025 Regular Session				Vote Date:		<u>3/27/2025</u>
				Fina	al Action:	<u>FAV</u>
Motion:						
• –	Favorable with		Unfavorable Uvithdr		U Withdrawn	n by Sponsor
	nendment	ntoning	🗖 Do rot	Commod to 1		
	ferred to I mmer Stud		🗖 Re-ref	erred to:		
		-	A1 . •	 1		Amendment Numbers,
Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Consent Bill Lists,
Korman, M., Chair	-	Chair	generally do	es not vote		Other
Boyce, R., Vice Chair	1					
Holmes, M.				1		
Stewart, V.	1					
Jacobs, J.	1					
Otto, C.	1					
Ciliberti, B.	1					
Terrasa, J.	1					
Ruth, S.	1					
Long, J.	1					
Allen, N.	1					
Nawrocki, R.		1				
Behler, D.	1					
Morgan, T.		1				
Addison, J.				1		
Baker, T.		1				
Ziegler, N.	1					
Foley, L.	1					
Guyton, M.	1					
Davis, D.	1					
Lehman, M.	1					
Lewis, R.	1					
Stein, D.	1					
Healey, A.	1					
Totals	18	3	0	2	0	

Committee Reporter: <u>1ush Lagnon</u>