Environment and Transportation Committee Voting Record - 2025 Regular Session Motion:					Bill Vot Fina	SB 606   3/28/2025   FAV	
✓ Favorable □ Favorable with			🗅 Unfavorable 🗖 Withdrav		n by Sponsor		
		mendment					
□ No Motion			Re-referred to:				
	Su	mmer Stu	dy				
Name		Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,
Korman, M., Chair		Chair generally does not vote				Consent Bill Lists, Other	
Boyce, R., Vice C	hair	1					Outer
Holmes, M.		1					
Stewart, V.		1					
Jacobs, J.			1				
Otto, C.			1				
Ciliberti, B.			1				
Terrasa, J.		1					
Ruth, S.		1					
Long, J.					1		
Allen, N.		1					
Nawrocki, R.			1				
Behler, D.		~					
Morgan, T.			1				
Addison, J.		1					
Baker, T.					1		
Ziegler, N.		1					
Foley, L.		1					
Guyton, M.		1					
Davis, D.					1		
Lehman, M.		1					
Lewis, R.		1					
Stein, D.		✓					
Healey, A.		1					
Te	otals	15	5	0	3	0	

Committee Reporter: <u>1ush Lagnon</u>