Economic Matters Committee

Voting Record - 2025 Regular Session

Motion:

Bill/Resolution Number:	<u>SB 839</u>
Vote Date:	4/4/2025
Final Action:	<u>FAV</u>

					_				A ma am dina am	A NI-see hores
	Su	mmer Stud	dy							
No Motion	🗖 Re	eferred to I	nterim -	🗖 Re-ref	erred to:					
	Ar	nendment								
✓ Favorable	🗋 Fa	vorable wi	th	🗖 Unfav	orable	Ç	With	Idrawi	n by Sponsor	

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,
Wilson, C., Chair	Chair generally does not vote					Consent Bill Lists, Other
Crosby, B., Vice Chair	1					
Harrison, A.	1					
Boafo, A.	✓					
Howard, S.	1					
Charkoudian, L.	1					
Rose, A.				1		
Pruski, A.	1					
Fennell, D.	1					
Turner, V.	1					
Valderrama, K.	1					
Qi, L.	✓					
Fraser-Hidalgo, D.	✓					
Adams, C.				1		
Arentz, S.	✓					
Pippy, J.				1		
Johnson, A.	✓					
Rogers, M.	✓					
Amprey, M.	✓					
Wivell, W.	✓					
Fisher, M.	✓					
Queen, P.				1		
Totals	17	0	0	4	0	

