

☐ Re-referred to:

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent
Rosapepe, J., Vice Chair	√				
King, N.	✓				
McCray, C.	✓				
Corderman, P.	✓				
Salling, J.	√				
Bailey, J.	✓				
Hettleman, S.	✓				
Jennings, J.	✓				
Benson, J.	✓				
Jackson, M.	√				
Zucker, C.	✓				
Guzzone, G., Chair	√				
Lewis Young, K.	✓				
Totals	13	0	0	0	0

□ No Motion

☐ Referred to Interim -

Summer Study

Amendment Numbers, Consent Bill Lists, Other

Committee Reporter: Kim Landy