SB 737, Cost of Living Assistance Act of 2022, has gained strong **support** from many constituents, as listed below.

Gary Gogolinski Cindy Davis

Don Treese Paul Philip

Skip Welch Suzanne Philip

Donna Pia Vocci John Hammell

Connie King Lola Reightler

Ron Varnum Kathy Dawson

John Hammell Vanessa Feehely

Barbara Allgood-Hill Dee Dee Adams

Cathy Snyder John Schrum

Lori Gray Joe Cunningham

Sue Jenkins Fabian Guerra

Marie Maddox Bailey Nancy Guerra

Sue Deaver Kerry Bruce

John Bonnano Shepherd Drain

Cathy Dawson Tim Colmus

Hugh Thomas