PAT YOUNG CHAIR

BENJAMIN BROOKS VICE CHAIR

> TERRI L. HILL SECRETARY



THE MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES

ANNAPOLIS, MARYLAND 21401

BALTIMORE COUNTY HOUSE DELEGATION

ADRIENNE A. JONES SPEAKER

LAUREN ARIKAN LISA BELCASTRO HARRY BHANDARI JOSEPH C. BOTELER, III JON S. CARDIN, ESQ. ERIC EBERSOLE JESSICA FELDMARK CATHERINE M. FORBES ROBIN L. GRAMMER, JR. MICHELE GUYTON RICK IMPALLARIA CARL JACKSON JAY JALISI **BOB LONG** NINO MANGIONE RIC METZGAR SHEILA RUTH DANA M. STEIN KATHY SZELIGA

April 4, 2022

The Honorable Kumar P. Barve Chairman House Environment and Transportation Committee Room 251 6 Bladen Street Annapolis, MD 21401

RE: SB557-Baltimore County-West Baltimore County Redevelopment Authority Sponsor: Senator Sydnor

Dear Chairman Barve,

This is to inform you that Senate Bill 557-Baltimore County-West Baltimore County Redevelopment Authority has received a **FAVORABLE** vote from the Baltimore County Delegation.

I respectfully request that you consider the recommendation of the Baltimore County Delegation when voting on this bill. I would also request that the sponsor of the bill be changed to Baltimore County Delegation. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Pat Young

Pat Young Chairman Baltimore County Delegation