SENATOR CLARENCE K. LAM SENATE CHAIR

MILLER SENATE OFFICE BUILDING 11 BLADEN STREET, ROOM 420 ANNAPOLIS, MARYLAND 21401

SENATOR GUY GUZZONE SENATOR KATIE FRY HESTER



THE MARYLAND GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Annapolis, Maryland 21401

HOWARD COUNTY DELEGATION

DELEGATE COURTNEY WATSON HOUSE CHAIR

THE MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES 6 BLADEN STREET, ROOM 350 ANNAPOLIS, MARYLAND 21401

DELEGATE VANESSA ATTERBEARY DELEGATE ERIC EBERSOLE DELEGATE JESSICA FELDMARK DELEGATE TERRI L. HILL DELEGATE TRENT KITTLEMAN DELEGATE REID J. NOVOTNY DELEGATE SHANE PENDERGRASS DELEGATE JEN TERRASA

February 8, 2022

The Honorable Kumar P. Barve Chair, Environment and Transportation The Maryland House of Delegates 6 Bladen Street, Room 251 Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Dear Chair Barve,

The Howard County Delegation voted in favor of the following bill that will appear before your Committee.

HB0878 – Howard County - Department of Housing and Community Development -Housing Opportunities Trust Fund Ho. Co. 05-22

A copy of the Delegation vote sheet on the proposed bill is attached and we request a favorable Committee Report. Please contact the Howard County Delegation office at x3360, if you require any additional information.

Sincerely,

Senator Clarence K. Lam Senate Chair Howard County Delegation

Courtney Watson

Delegate Courtney Watson House Chair Howard County Delegation

410-841-3360 · 301-858-3360 · 800-492-7122 Ext. 3360

Howard County Delegation

Voting Record – 2022 Session

Bill Number: HB0878

HoCo Bill Number: <u>5-22</u>

Vote Date: 1/19/22

Final Action: Passed

Motion:

☑ Favorable

□ Favorable with Amendment

□ Withdrawn

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused
Lam, Clarence, Chair, Sen.	\checkmark			
Watson, Courtney, Chair, Del.	\checkmark			
Guzzone, Guy, Sen.	\checkmark			
Hester, Katie Fry, Sen.	\checkmark			
Atterbeary, Vanessa, Del.	\checkmark			
Ebersole, Eric, Del.	\checkmark			
Feldmark, Jessica, Del.	\checkmark			
Hill, Terri, Del.	\checkmark			
Kittleman, Trent, Del.		\checkmark		
Novotny, Reid, Del.	\checkmark			
Pendergrass, Shane, Del.				\checkmark
Terrasa, Jen, Del.	\checkmark			

Committee Reporter Abbey Rubeling