

THE MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Annapolis, Maryland 21401
BALTIMORE CITY DELEGATION

STEPHANIE SMITH, DISTRICT 45 CHAIR

TONY BRIDGES, DISTRICT 41

IST VICE CHAIR

REGINA T. BOYCE, DISTRICT 43

2ND VICE CHAIR

MARLON AMPREY DISTRICT 40

CURT ANDERSON DISTRICT 43

DALYA ATTAR DISTRICT 41

CHANEL A. BRANCH DISTRICT 45

TALMADGE BRANCH DISTRICT 45

LUKE H. CLIPPINGER DISTRICT 46

FRANK M. CONAWAY, JR. DISTRICT 40

ROBBYN LEWIS

BROOKE E. LIERMAN

DISTRICT 46

MAGGIE MCINTOSH DISTRICT 43

ROXANE PRETTYMAN DISTRICT 44A

SAMUEL I. ROSENBERG DISTRICT 41

MELISSA WELLS DISTRICT 40 Delegate Kumar Barve, Chair Environment and Transportation Committee 6 Bladen Street, Room 251 Annapolis, MD 21401

Dear Chairman Barve:

The Baltimore City Delegation received and reviewed, **House Bill** 434: Motor Vehicles – Speed Limits – Establishment and Enforcement.

The Baltimore City Delegation voted House Bill 434 favorable on Friday, March 11, 2022.

Please see the attached voting tally sheet. Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

Stephone M. Suit

Delegate Stephanie Smith, Chair Baltimore City House Delegation