NICK CHARLES
CHAIR

JULIAN IVEY
VICE CHAIR

NICOLE A. WILLIAMS
2ND VICE CHAIR



## THE MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Annapolis, Maryland 21401
PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY DELEGATION

BEN BARNES DIANA M. FENNELL WANIKA B. FISHER, ESQ. ANDREA FLETCHER HARRISON ANNE HEALEY MARVIN E. HOLMES, JR. FAYE MARTIN HOWELL RACHEL JONES CHERYL SUMMERS LANDIS MARY A. LEHMAN JAZZ LEWIS JOSELINE A. PEÑA-MELNYK ELIZABETH "SUSIE" PROCTOR KAREN TOLES VERONICA TURNER KRISELDA VALDERRAMA GERALDINE VALENTINO-SMITH JAY WALKER ALONZO T. WASHINGTON NICOLE A. WILLIAMS, ESQ.

> LATOSHA COLEMAN STAFF

January 25, 2022

Environment and Transportation Committee Room 251 House Office Building Annapolis, Maryland 21401

RE: HB0396-PG/MC 101-22 Montgomery County Planning Board – Open Meetings – Video and Audio Streaming and Minutes

Dear Chairman, Barve:

The Prince Georges County House Delegation has voted **Favorable** on **HB0396-PG/MC 101-22** *Montgomery County Planning Board – Open Meetings – Video and Audio Streaming and Minutes*. The vote in the Prince Georges County House Delegation was unanimous. The Delegation voting list is attached below.

We request that your committee return a Favorable report on HB0396-PG/MC 101-22. We thank you for your consideration on the matter.

Sincerely,

nick Charles

Nick Charles, Chair Prince Georges County House Delegation Legislative District 25