

10630 Little Patuxent Parkway Suite 146 Columbia, MD 21044 1-800-922-9672 410-876-5998 FAX 443-881-4146 www.msatp.org

## **OFFICERS & DIRECTORS**

Barbara J. Smith President

Ana Barnabe 1st Vice President

Donya Oneto 2nd Vice President

Jonathan Rivlin

Secretary Ann Elliott Treasurer

Hannah Coyle Delegate

Michael Kohler Delegate

Michael McIlhargey Delegate

> Robert Medbery Delegate

Dan Shaughnessy Delegate

> Ellen Silverstein Past President

William Feehley Executive Director

Ronald Grafman Board of Trustees Delegate

## HB0409

The Maryland Society of Accounting and Tax Professionals would like to offer our support of HB0409 as this would give a tax break to all businesses in Maryland both large and small. I would be happy to discuss this further.

Sincerely, William M. Feehley, CPA Executive Director - MSATP