## SENATOR ARTHUR ELLIS SENATE CHAIR

SENATOR MICHAEL A. JACKSON



DELEGATE DEBRA M. DAVIS HOUSE CHAIR

DELEGATE KEVIN M. HARRIS
DELEGATE EDITH J. PATTERSON
DELEGATE C.T. WILSON

## THE MARYLAND GENERAL ASSEMBLY Annapolis, Maryland 21401 CHARLES COUNTY DELEGATION

February 27th, 2023

Delegate, Kumar P. Barve Chair, Environment and Transportation Committee

Room 251 House Office Building Annapolis, Maryland 21401

HB1033 - Code Counties - Legislative Procedure - Notice Requirements

Dear Chairman Barve, Vice Chair Stein, and members of the committee:

The Charles County Delegation unanimously voted in support of this legislation and request a favorable report on HB1033.

If there are any questions, do not hesitate to contact me at x3337.

With gratitude and service,

Debra Davis

Delegate, District 28

Chair, Charles County Delegation

Delegate Debra Davis