EDITH J. PATTERSON DELEGATE, DISTRICT 28 HOUSE CHAIR

BRIAN CROSBY DELEGATE, DISTRICT 29B HOUSE VICE CHAIR

JACK BAILEY SENATOR, DISTRICT 29

ARTHUR ELLIS SENATOR, DISTRICT 28

MICHAEL A. JACKSON SENATOR, DISTRICT 27



THE MARYLAND GENERAL ASSEMBLY Annapolis, Maryland 21401 SOUTHERN MARYLAND DELEGATION DEBRA M. DAVIS DELEGATE, DISTRICT 28

MARK N. FISHER DELEGATE, DISTRICT 27C

KEVIN M. HARRIS DELEGATE, DISTRICT 27A

JEFFRIE E. LONG, JR. DELEGATE, DISTRICT 27B

MATTHEW MORGAN DELEGATE, DISTRICT 29A

TODD B. MORGAN DELEGATE, DISTRICT 29C

C. T. WILSON DELEGATE, DISTRICT 28

Vote to support HB 1037 – March 10, 2023

| Name | Yes | No |
|------------------------------|-----|----|
| Delegate Patterson, Chair | х | |
| Senator Bailey | | X |
| Senator Ellis | | |
| Senator Jackson | | |
| Delegate Crosby | Х | |
| Delegate Davis | Х | |
| Delegate Fisher | | X |
| Delegate Harris | Х | |
| Delegate Long | Х | |
| Delegate M. Morgan | | x |
| Delegate T. Morgan | | x |
| Delegate Wilson | X | |