NICK CHARLES CHAIR

NICOLE A. WILLIAMS, ESQ.
IST VICE CHAIR

ANDREA FLETCHER HARRISON 2ND VICE CHAIR



## THE MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES Annapolis, Maryland 21401 PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY DELEGATION

Mar 10 2023

The Honorable Kumar P. Barve

House Office Building Room 251

Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Chairman Barve,

The Prince George's County House Delegation has voted Favorable with amendments on HB0872 – Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission – Service in Regional Transit Districts in Prince George's County – Contracts. The Delegation voting list is attached below.

We respectfully request your support on HB0872. We thank you for your consideration on this matter.

Sincerely,

Nick Charles, Chair

Prince George's County House Delegation

Nick Charles

Legislative District 25

TIFFANY T. ALSTON BEN BARNES DARRYL BARNES ADRIAN BOAFO DIANA M. FENNELL KEVIN M. HARRIS ANNE HEALEY MARVIN E. HOLMES, JR. JULIAN IVEY MARY A. LEHMAN JAZZ LEWIS JEFFRIE E. LONG, JR. JOSELINE A. PEÑA-MELNYK DENI TAVERAS KYM TAYLOR KAREN TOLES VERONICA TURNER KRISELDA VALDERRAMA JAMILA J. WOODS

> STAFF LATOSHA COLEMAN CORY JEWELER