

SARAH K. ELFRETH
DAWN D. GILE
CLARENCE K. LAM
JAMES ROSAPEPE
BRYAN W. SIMONAIRE

THE SENATE OF MARYLAND Annapolis, Maryland 21401 ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY DELEGATION

February 21, 2023

The Honorable William Smith Judicial Proceedings Committee 2 East Miller Senate Office Building Annapolis, MD 21401

Dear Chair Smith, Vice Chair Waldstreicher and Members of JPR;

The Anne Arundel County Senate Delegation met on February 16th and considered SB 227, Anne Arundel County - Abandoned Vehicles. All six member of the Senate Delegation voted to support SB 227.

Regards,

Pamela G. Beidle

Chair