

## THE MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES Annapolis, Maryland 21401 BALTIMORE CITY DELEGATION

stephanie smith, district 45

CHAIR

Delegate Ben Barnes, Chair

JACQUELINE T. ADDISON

DISTRICT 45

**Appropriations Committee** 

MARLON AMPREY

**House Office Building** 

DISTRICT 40

6 Bladen Street

DALYA ATTAR DISTRICT 41

Annapolis, Maryland 21401

REGINA T. BOYCE DISTRICT 43A

LUKE H. CLIPPINGER

DISTRICT 46

Dear Chairman, Barnes:

FRANK M. CONAWAY DISTRICT 40

.

MARK EDELSON DISTRICT 46

ELIZABETH EMBRY
DISTRICT 43A

ROBBYN LEWIS DISTRICT 46

SAMUEL I. ROSENBERG DISTRICT 41

MALCOLM P. RUFF DISTRICT 41

MELISSA R. WELLS
DISTRICT 40

CAYLIN YOUNG DISTRICT 45 The Baltimore City Delegation received and reviewed, Baltimore Convention and Tourism Redevelopment and Operating Authority Task Force.

The Baltimore City Delegation voted House Bill 896 favorable on Friday, March 29, 2024.

Please see the attached voting tally sheet. Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

Stephone M. Smith

Delegate Stephanie Smith, Chair

**Baltimore City House Delegation**