

PAMELA BEIDLE SARAH K. ELFRETH CLARENCE K. LAM JAMES ROSAPEPE BRYAN W. SIMONAIRE

## THE SENATE OF MARYLAND Annapolis, Maryland 21401 ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY DELEGATION

February 8, 2024

The Honorable William Smith Senate Judicial Proceedings Committee 2 East Miller Senate Office Building Annapolis, MD 21401

Dear Chairman Smith, Vice Chair Waldstreicher, and Members of the Committee:

The Anne Arundel County Senators met and voted on January 26, 2024, to support Anne Arundel County - Sheriff – Salary.

Regards,

Dawr Hile

Dawn D. Gile Chair, Anne Arundel County Senate Delegation