ERIC EBERSOLE CHAIR

CHERYL E. PASTEUR VICE CHAIR



THE MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES Annapolis, Maryland 21401 BALTIMORE COUNTY HOUSE DELEGATION

ADRIENNE A. JONES SPEAKER

NICK ALLEN HARRY BHANDARI JON S. CARDIN, ESQ. CATHERINE M. FORBES ROBIN L. GRAMMER, JR. MICHELE GUYTON BOB LONG NINO MANGIONE ALETHEIA MCCASKILL RIC METZGAR RYAN NAWROCKI N. SCOTT PHILLIPS KIM ROSS SHEILA RUTH DANA M. STEIN KATHY SZELIGA JENNIFER WHITE HOLLAND

March 10th, 2025

The Honorable Ben Barnes Chair House Appropriations Committee Room 120 6 Bladen Street Annapolis, MD 21401

RE: HB1071–Baltimore County Public Library - Collective Bargaining - Supervisory Employees

Dear Mister Chair,

This is to inform you that House Bill 1071 – Baltimore County Public Library - Collective Bargaining - Supervisory Employees- received a **FAVORABLE** vote from the Baltimore County Delegation.

I respectfully request that you consider the recommendation of the Baltimore County Delegation when voting on this bill. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Eric D. Ebersole

Eric D. Ebersole

Chairman

Baltimore County Delegation