**Appendix 1. Port of Deposit State Historical Park - Advisory Committee** 

Name	Organization
Mayor Wayne Tome, Jr	Mayor and Town Council, Port Deposit
Delegate Hornberger	Cecil County Delegation (House of Delegates)
Delegate Teresa Reilly	Cecil County Delegation (House of Delegates)
Senator Jason Gallion	Cecil County Delegation (Senate)
Danielle Hornberger	County Executive of Cecil County
Jackie Gregory	Cecil County Council
	Cecil County Branch, National Association for the
Betty Johnson	Advancement of Colored People (NAACP)
Paula Newton	Historical Society of Cecil County
Clyde Van Dyke	Cecil County Parks and Recreation
Toni Sprenkle	Bainbridge Development Corporation
	Maryland Department of Transportation, State Highway
Julie Schablitsky	Administration

Nonvoting Ex Officio Members:	Organization
Secretary Josh Kurtz	Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Kevin Anderson	Maryland Department of Commerce
Serena McIlwain	Maryland Department of Environment
Chuck Boyd	Maryland Department of Planning
Elizabeth Hughes	Maryland Historical Trust
Brigitte Carty	Lower Susquehanna Heritage Greenway
Amy Sexton	Cecil County Public Schools
Morgan Miller	Cecil County Public Library
Dr. Mary Way Bolt	Cecil College