

PAMELA BEIDLE SHANEKA HENSON CLARENCE K. LAM JAMES ROSAPEPE BRYAN W. SIMONAIRE

THE SENATE OF MARYLAND ANNAPOLIS, MARYLAND 21401 ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY DELEGATION

February 11, 2025

The Honorable Pamela Beidle Senate Finance Committee 3 East Miller Senate Office Building Annapolis, MD 21401

Dear Chairman Beidle, Vice Chair Hayes, and Members of the Committee:

The Anne Arundel County Senators met and voted on February 7th, 2025, to support SB0568, Anne Arundel County - Board of License Commissioners - Part-Time Deputy Chief Inspector - Compensation.

Regards,

Dawn D. Gile

DawnHile

Chair, Anne Arundel County Senate

Delegation