ERIC EBERSOLE CHAIR

CARL JACKSON VICE CHAIR

CHERYL E. PASTEUR SECRETARY



THE MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES Annapolis, Maryland 21401 BALTIMORE COUNTY HOUSE DELEGATION ADRIENNE A. JONES SPEAKER

NICK ALLEN HARRY BHANDARI JON S. CARDIN, ESQ. CATHERINE M. FORBES ROBIN L. GRAMMER, JR. MICHELE GUYTON BOB LONG NINO MANGIONE ALETHEIA McCASKILL RIC METZGAR RYAN NAWROCKI N. SCOTT PHILLIPS SHEILA RUTH DANA M. STEIN KATHY SZELIGA JENNIFER WHITE

February 14th, 2025

The Honorable Vanessa Atterbeary Chair Ways and Means Committee Room 130 6 Bladen Street Annapolis, MD 21401

RE: HB1285 Baltimore County - Property Tax - Homeowners Property Tax Credit

Dear Madam Chair,

This is to inform you that House Bill 1285 – Baltimore County - Property Tax - Homeowners Property Tax Credit received an **UNFAVORABLE** vote from the Baltimore County Delegation.

I respectfully request that you consider the recommendation of the Baltimore County Delegation when voting on this bill. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Eric D. Ebushe

Eric D. Ebersole Chairman Baltimore County Delegation