Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA


Calendar Date: Apr 3, 2013 10:25 AM
SEQ NO. 888
Legislative Date: Mar 29, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
                        The Senate of Maryland
      offers its sincerest congratulations to
                    BRIAN STUPAK
    in recognition of being named 2013 Tree Farmer
  Inspector of the Year for outstanding stewardship.
43 Yeas     0 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 43
Mr. President Glassman Peters
Astle Jennings Pinsky
Benson Jones-Rodwell Pipkin
Brinkley Kasemeyer Pugh
Colburn Kelley Ramirez
Currie King Raskin
DeGrange Kittleman Reilly
Dyson Klausmeier Robey
Edwards Manno Rosapepe
Ferguson Mathias Shank
Forehand McFadden Simonaire
Frosh Middleton Stone
Garagiola Montgomery Young
Getty Muse Zirkin
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 2
Jacobs Madaleno
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Brochin Conway J
Click to return on the top page