Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA


Calendar Date: Jan 29, 2014 10:28 AM
SEQ NO. 119
Legislative Date: Jan 29, 2014
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2014 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
40 Yeas     0 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     7 Absent
Voting Yea - 40
Mr. President Gladden Mathias
Astle Glassman McFadden
Benson Hershey Middleton
Brinkley Jacobs Muse
Brochin Jennings Peters
Colburn Jones-Rodwell Pugh
Conway J Kasemeyer Raskin
DeGrange Kelley Reilly
Edwards King Robey
Feldman Kittleman Shank
Ferguson Klausmeier Simonaire
Forehand Madaleno Stone
Frosh Manno Young
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 7
Currie Pinsky Rosapepe
Dyson Ramirez Zirkin
Click to return on the top page