Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA


Calendar Date: Apr 13, 2015 10:33 PM
SEQ NO. 1174
Legislative Date: Apr 9, 2015
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2015 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 965 House Bills Amended in the Senate No. 11
Del. Haynes et al             (3rg#52 W&M)
The Hunger-Free Schools Act of 2015
On Third Reading and Final Passage (Hse concurred)
136 Yeas     2 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 136
Speaker Busch Conaway Hornberger McConkey Saab
Adams Cullison Howard, C. McCray Sample-Hughes
Afzali Davis Howard, S. McDonough Shoemaker
Anderson Dumais Impallaria McIntosh Simonaire
Anderton Ebersole Jackson McKay Smith
Angel Fennell Jacobs McMillan Sophocleus
Arentz Fisher Jalisi Metzgar Stein
Atterbeary Flanagan Jameson Miele Sydnor
Barkley Folden Jones Miller, A. Szeliga
Barnes, B. Fraser-Hidalgo Kaiser Miller, W. Tarlau
Barnes, D. Frick Kelly Moon Turner
Barron Frush Kipke Morales Valderrama
Barve Gaines Kittleman Morgan Valentino-Smith
Beidle Ghrist Knotts Morhaim Vallario
Beitzel Gilchrist Korman O'Donnell Vaughn
Branch Glass Kramer Oaks Vogt
Bromwell Glenn Krebs Otto Waldstreicher
Brooks Grammer Krimm Patterson Walker
Campos Gutierrez Lafferty Pena-Melnyk Washington, A.
Carey Hammen Lam Pendergrass Washington, M.
Carozza Hayes Lierman Platt West
Carr Haynes Lisanti Reilly Wilson, B.
Carter Healey Long Reznik Wilson, C.
Cassilly Hettleman Luedtke Robinson, B. Wivell
Chang Hill Malone Robinson, S. Young, K.
Ciliberti Hixson Mautz Rose Young, P.
Clippinger Holmes McComas Rosenberg Zucker
Voting Nay - 2
Parrott Rey*
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Aumann Proctor
* indicates vote change
Click to return on the top page