Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA


Calendar Date: Apr 11, 2016 10:54 PM
SEQ NO. 1379
Legislative Date: Apr 7, 2016
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2016 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 1010 Special Orders
Del. Lierman et al                   (FIN)
Maryland Transit Administration Oversight and
Planning Board
Floor amendment Young /483521/1
17 Yeas     29 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 17
Bates Hough Salling
Brochin Jennings Serafini
Cassilly Norman Simonaire
Eckardt Raskin Waugh
Edwards Ready Young
Hershey Reilly
Voting Nay - 29
Mr. President Kasemeyer Muse
Astle Kelley Nathan-Pulliam
Benson King Peters
Conway Klausmeier Pinsky
Currie Lee Pugh
DeGrange Madaleno Ramirez
Feldman Manno Rosapepe
Ferguson Mathias Zirkin
Guzzone McFadden Zucker
Kagan Middleton
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1
Click to return on the top page