Repealing in Washington County a certain requirement necessary to establish a defense against selling or providing alcoholic beverages to an individual under the age of 21 years, altering certain penalties; making it a misdemeanor under certain circumstances to sell or provide alcoholic beverages to an individual under the age of 21 years; and prohibiting the Washington County Board of License Commissioners from proceeding administratively against a certain license holder until after a certain event occurs.
Bill File Type: Regular
Effective Date(s): July 1, 2018
( 31-102, 31-2702, 6-304 )
Last Updated: 2/3/2020 2:34 PM