About Legislation

Legislation Introduced during the
2014 Regular Session

Senate
BillsSB0001 - SB1117
Joint ResolutionsSJ0001 - SJ0009

House
BillsHB0001 - HB1555
Joint ResolutionsHJ0001 - HJ0012

Enacted Legislation
ChaptersCH0001 - CH0657
Joint ResolutionsJR0001 - JR0003

Status of All Legislation

Note:
Information may not be available for all numbers in each range.

Sponsorship for bills proposed by the Governor and state agencies is listed with the official title of a legislator rather than the Governor due to requirements in the Maryland Constitution. For these bills sponsorship is shown as:

  • The Speaker (By Request of Administration)
  • The President (By Request of Administration)
  • Committee Chair (By Request of Department)

The Legislative Process


Look Up - 2014 Regular Session


Proceedings - House Audio

You must have a media player installed that will play MP4 files. If you do not already have a media player installed, a free version of Real Player is available.


Date and Session Number
Friday, December 05, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, December 04, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, April 07, 2014 Session # 4
Monday, April 07, 2014 Session # 3
Monday, April 07, 2014 Session # 2
Monday, April 07, 2014 Session # 1
Saturday, April 05, 2014 Session # 2
Saturday, April 05, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, April 04, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, April 03, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, March 31, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, March 28, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, March 24, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, March 21, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, March 20, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, March 17, 2014 Session # 2
Monday, March 17, 2014 Session # 1
Saturday, March 15, 2014 Session # 2
Saturday, March 15, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, March 14, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, March 10, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, March 07, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, March 06, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, March 03, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, February 28, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, February 24, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, February 21, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, February 17, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, February 14, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, February 10, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, February 07, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, February 06, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, February 03, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, January 31, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, January 30, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, January 27, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, January 24, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, January 20, 2014 Session # 2
Friday, January 17, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, January 16, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Session # 1
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 Session # 1
Monday, January 13, 2014 Session # 1
Friday, January 10, 2014 Session # 1
Thursday, January 09, 2014 Session # 1
Wednesday, January 08, 2014 Session # 1

December 10, 2014 7:17 P.M.