About Legislation

Legislation Introduced during the
2017 Regular Session

Senate
BillsSB0001 - SB1200
Joint ResolutionsSJ0001 - SJ0008

House
BillsHB0001 - HB1661
Joint ResolutionsHJ0001 - HJ0010
Simple ResolutionsHS0001

Enacted Legislation
ChaptersCH0001 - CH0852
Joint ResolutionsJR0001 - JR0005

Status of All Legislation

Note:
Information may not be available for all numbers in each range.

Sponsorship for bills proposed by the Governor and state agencies is listed with the official title of a legislator rather than the Governor due to requirements in the Maryland Constitution. For these bills sponsorship is shown as:

  • The Speaker (By Request of Administration)
  • The President (By Request of Administration)
  • Committee Chair (By Request of Department)

The Legislative Process


Look Up - 2017 Regular Session


Proceedings - House Audio

You must have a media player installed that will play MP4 files. If you do not already have a media player installed, a free version of Real Player is available.


Date and Session Number
Monday, April 10, 2017 Session # 4
Monday, April 10, 2017 Session # 3
Monday, April 10, 2017 Session # 2
Monday, April 10, 2017 Session # 1
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, April 07, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, April 03, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, March 31, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Session # 2
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, March 27, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, March 24, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, March 20, 2017 Session # 2
Monday, March 20, 2017 Session # 1
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, March 17, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Session # 2
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, March 13, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, March 10, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, March 09, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, March 06, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, March 03, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, February 27, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, February 24, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, February 20, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, February 17, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, February 13, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, February 10, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, February 09, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, February 06, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, February 03, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, February 02, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, January 30, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, January 27, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, January 23, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, January 20, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Session # 1
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Session # 1
Monday, January 16, 2017 Session # 1
Friday, January 13, 2017 Session # 1
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Session # 1
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Session # 1

May 25, 2017 1:32 P.M.