About Legislation

Legislation Introduced during the
2013 Regular Session

BillsSB0001 - SB1075
Joint ResolutionsSJ0001 - SJ0005

BillsHB0001 - HB1535
Joint ResolutionsHJ0001 - HJ0003
Simple ResolutionsHS0001

Enacted Legislation
ChaptersCH0001 - CH0692

Status of All Legislation

Information may not be available for all numbers in each range.

Sponsorship for bills proposed by the Governor and state agencies is listed with the official title of a legislator rather than the Governor due to requirements in the Maryland Constitution. For these bills sponsorship is shown as:

  • The Speaker (By Request of Administration)
  • The President (By Request of Administration)
  • Committee Chair (By Request of Department)

The Legislative Process

Look Up - 2013 Regular Session

Maryland General Assembly Floor Vote

Calendar Date: Feb 12, 2013 10:11 AM
SEQ NO. 65
Legislative Date: Feb 12, 2013
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
128 Yeas     0 Nays     7 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     5 Absent
Voting Yea - 128
Speaker Busch Cullison Hogan McHale Rudolph
Afzali Davis Holmes McIntosh Schuh
Anderson DeBoy Hough McMillan Schulz
Arora Dumais Howard Miller, A. Serafini
Aumann Dwyer Hubbard Miller, W. Smigiel
Barkley Eckardt Hucker Minnick Sophocleus
Barve Elliott Ivey Mitchell Stocksdale
Bates Feldman Jacobs Mizeur Stukes
Beidle Fisher James Morhaim Summers
Beitzel Frank Jameson Murphy Swain
Bobo Frick Jones Myers Szeliga
Bohanan Frush Kach Nathan-Pulliam Tarrant
Boteler Gaines Kaiser Norman Turner, F.
Branch George Kelly, A. O'Donnell Turner, V.
Braveboy Gilchrist Kelly, K. Oaks Valderrama
Bromwell Glass Kipke Olszewski Valentino-Smith
Burns Glenn Kramer Otto Vallario
Cane Griffith Krebs Parrott Vaughn
Carr Gutierrez Lafferty Pena-Melnyk Vitale
Carter Guzzone Lee Pendergrass Waldstreicher
Clagett Haddaway-Riccio Luedtke Proctor Walker
Clippinger Hammen Malone Ready Washington, A.
Cluster Haynes McComas Reznik Washington, M.
Conaway Healey McConkey Robinson, S. Weir
Conway Hershey McDermott Rosenberg Zucker
Costa Hixson McDonough
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 7
Barnes Love Simmons Stein Wood
Cardin Niemann
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 5
Donoghue Impallaria Robinson, B. Stifler Wilson