About Legislation

Legislation Introduced during the
2013 Regular Session

BillsSB0001 - SB1075
Joint ResolutionsSJ0001 - SJ0005

BillsHB0001 - HB1535
Joint ResolutionsHJ0001 - HJ0003
Simple ResolutionsHS0001

Enacted Legislation
ChaptersCH0001 - CH0692

Status of All Legislation

Information may not be available for all numbers in each range.

Sponsorship for bills proposed by the Governor and state agencies is listed with the official title of a legislator rather than the Governor due to requirements in the Maryland Constitution. For these bills sponsorship is shown as:

  • The Speaker (By Request of Administration)
  • The President (By Request of Administration)
  • Committee Chair (By Request of Department)

The Legislative Process

Look Up - 2013 Regular Session

Maryland General Assembly Floor Vote

Calendar Date: Feb 12, 2013 10:19 AM
SEQ NO. 66
Legislative Date: Feb 12, 2013
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
133 Yeas     0 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     5 Absent
Voting Yea - 133
Speaker Busch Costa Hogan McHale Schuh
Afzali Cullison Holmes McIntosh Schulz
Anderson Davis Hough McMillan Serafini
Arora DeBoy Howard Miller, A. Smigiel
Aumann Dumais Hubbard Miller, W. Sophocleus
Barkley Dwyer Hucker Minnick Stein
Barnes Eckardt Ivey Mitchell Stocksdale
Barve Elliott Jacobs Mizeur Stukes
Bates Feldman James Morhaim Summers
Beidle Fisher Jameson Murphy Swain
Beitzel Frank Jones Myers Szeliga
Bobo Frick Kach Nathan-Pulliam Tarrant
Bohanan Frush Kaiser Norman Turner, F.
Boteler Gaines Kelly, A. O'Donnell Turner, V.
Branch George Kelly, K. Oaks Valderrama
Braveboy Gilchrist Kipke Olszewski Valentino-Smith
Bromwell Glass Kramer Otto Vallario
Burns Glenn Krebs Parrott Vaughn
Cane Griffith Lafferty Pena-Melnyk Vitale
Cardin Gutierrez Lee Pendergrass Waldstreicher
Carr Guzzone Love Proctor Walker
Carter Haddaway-Riccio Luedtke Ready Washington, A.
Clagett Hammen Malone Reznik Washington, M.
Clippinger Haynes McComas Robinson, S. Weir
Cluster Healey McConkey Rosenberg Wood
Conaway Hershey McDermott Rudolph Zucker
Conway Hixson McDonough
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 2
Niemann Simmons
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 5
Donoghue Impallaria Robinson, B. Stifler Wilson