About Legislation

Legislation Introduced during the
2013 Regular Session

BillsSB0001 - SB1075
Joint ResolutionsSJ0001 - SJ0005

BillsHB0001 - HB1535
Joint ResolutionsHJ0001 - HJ0003
Simple ResolutionsHS0001

Enacted Legislation
ChaptersCH0001 - CH0692

Status of All Legislation

Information may not be available for all numbers in each range.

Sponsorship for bills proposed by the Governor and state agencies is listed with the official title of a legislator rather than the Governor due to requirements in the Maryland Constitution. For these bills sponsorship is shown as:

  • The Speaker (By Request of Administration)
  • The President (By Request of Administration)
  • Committee Chair (By Request of Department)

The Legislative Process

Look Up - 2013 Regular Session

Maryland General Assembly Floor Vote

Calendar Date: Feb 14, 2013 11:07 AM
SEQ NO. 69
Legislative Date: Feb 14, 2013
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
136 Yeas     0 Nays     3 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 136
Speaker Busch Davis Hough McIntosh Schuh
Afzali DeBoy Howard McMillan Schulz
Arora Donoghue Hubbard Miller, A. Serafini
Aumann Dumais Hucker Miller, W. Simmons
Barkley Dwyer Impallaria Minnick Smigiel
Barnes Eckardt Ivey Mitchell Sophocleus
Barve Elliott Jacobs Mizeur Stein
Bates Feldman James Morhaim Stocksdale
Beidle Fisher Jameson Murphy Stukes
Beitzel Frank Jones Myers Summers
Bobo Frick Kach Nathan-Pulliam Szeliga
Bohanan Frush Kaiser Niemann Tarrant
Boteler Gaines Kelly, A. Norman Turner, F.
Branch George Kelly, K. O'Donnell Turner, V.
Braveboy Gilchrist Kipke Oaks Valderrama
Bromwell Glass Kramer Olszewski Valentino-Smith
Burns Griffith Krebs Otto Vallario
Cane Gutierrez Lafferty Parrott Vaughn
Cardin Guzzone Lee Pena-Melnyk Vitale
Carr Haddaway-Riccio Love Pendergrass Waldstreicher
Carter Hammen Luedtke Proctor Walker
Clagett Haynes Malone Ready Washington, A.
Clippinger Healey McComas Reznik Washington, M.
Cluster Hershey McConkey Robinson, B. Weir
Conaway Hixson McDermott Robinson, S. Wilson
Conway Hogan McDonough Rosenberg Wood
Costa Holmes McHale Rudolph Zucker
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 3
Anderson Glenn Swain
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1