Contact Legislator(s)

Message will be sent to Jim Rosapepe
Javascript must be enabled on your browser to use this feature. Click 'Close' to continue.

Maryland Financial Consumer Protection Commission

2018 Regular Session

Leadership:Chair: Gary Gensler (Non-legislative member)
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5400
Staff:Tami Burt, Sally Guy, and Eric Pierce, Dept. of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Gary Gensler (Non-legislative member) (Chair)
Senator Rosapepe, JimContact Senator Rosapepe
Senator Benson, Joanne C.Contact Senator Benson
Delegate Frick, C. WilliamContact Delegate Frick
Delegate Aumann, Susan L. M.Contact Delegate Aumann
Balcer, Anne (Non-legislative member)
Friedman, Eric (Non-legislative member)
Kaufman, Mark (Non-legislative member)
Pope-Onwukwe, Karren (Non-legislative member)
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule
Meeting Schedule, Agenda, and Supporting Documents

January 5, 2018 1:55 P.M.