Family and Medical Leave Insurance, Task Force to Study

2018 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator Brian J. Feldman
House Chair: Delegate Ariana B. Kelly
Address:Department of Legislative Services
Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5510
Staff:Laura Atas, Heather Ruby, and David Smulski, Dept. of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Feldman, Brian J. (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Feldman
Delegate Kelly, Ariana B. (House Chair)Contact Delegate Kelly
Broome, Melissa (Non-legislative member)
Carter, Cindy (Non-legislative member)
Fink, Sarah F. (Non-legislative member)
Hayes, Jeff (Non-legislative member)
Macsherry, Clinton (Non-legislative member)
Martin, Ruth (Non-legislative member)
Stamatos, Cleo (Non-legislative member)
Steinberg, Eddie (Non-legislative member)
Washington, DeLinda H. (Non-legislative member)
York, Caryn (Non-legislative member)
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

December 4, 2017 3:05 P.M.