Maryland Health Insurance Coverage Protection Commission

2019 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator Brian J. Feldman
House Chair: Delegate Joseline A. Pena-Melnyk
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5350
Staff:Jennifer Chasse, Lisa Simpson, Dept. of Legislative Services:
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Feldman, Brian J. (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Feldman
Delegate Pena-Melnyk, Joseline A. (House Chair)Contact Delegate Pena-Melnyk
Senator Kelley, Delores G.Contact Senator Kelley
Senator Middleton, Thomas M.Contact Senator Middleton
Delegate Reznik, KirillContact Delegate Reznik
Delegate West, ChrisContact Delegate West
Atlas,Bob (Non-legislative member)
Carris ,Donna M. (Non-legislative member)
DeMarco, Vinnie (Non-legislative member)
Doyle, Lori (Non-legislative member)
Fitzpatrick, Joseph (Non-legislative member)
Kuiper, Laurie (Non-legislative member)
Lee, Jamal (Non-legislative member)
Neall, Robert R. (Non-legislative member)
Priolo, Marco (Non-legislative member)
Quattrocki, Carolyn (Non-legislative member)
Rivkin, Deborah (Non-legislative member)
Rockower, Stephen (Non-legislative member)
Shope, Eric (Non-legislative member)
Walters, Sanford (Non-legislative member)
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

November 5, 2018 10:31 A.M.