Contact Legislator(s)

Message will be sent to Joseline A. Pena-Melnyk
Javascript must be enabled on your browser to use this feature. Click 'Close' to continue.

Maryland Health Insurance Coverage Protection Commission

2018 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator Brian J. Feldman
House Chair: Delegate Joseline A. Pena-Melnyk
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5350
Staff:Jennifer Chasse, Lisa Simpson, Dept. of Legislative Services:
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Feldman, Brian J. (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Feldman
Delegate Pena-Melnyk, Joseline A. (House Chair)Contact Delegate Pena-Melnyk
Senator Kelley, Delores G.Contact Senator Kelley
Senator Middleton, Thomas M.Contact Senator Middleton
Delegate Reznik, KirillContact Delegate Reznik
Delegate West, ChrisContact Delegate West
Donna M. Carris (Non-legislative member)
Vinnie DeMarco (Non-legislative member)
Lori Doyle (Non-legislative member)
Joseph Fitzpatrick (Non-legislative member)
Jamal Lee (Non-legislative member)
Marco Priolo (Non-legislative member)
Carolyn Quattrocki (Non-legislative member)
Deborah Rivkin (Non-legislative member)
Mike Robbins (Non-legislative member)
Stephen Rockower (Non-legislative member)
Dennis R. Schrader (Non-legislative member)
Eric Shope (Non-legislative member)
Sanford Walters (Non-legislative member)
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

August 15, 2018 10:54 A.M.