Joint Committee on the Management of Public Funds

2019 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator Cheryl C. Kagan
House Chair: Delegate Ana Sol Gutierrez
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5510
Staff:Heather Ruby, Ben Wilhelm, Dept. of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Kagan, Cheryl C. (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Kagan
Delegate Gutierrez, Ana Sol (House Chair)Contact Delegate Gutierrez
Senator Benson, Joanne C.Contact Senator Benson
Senator Madaleno, Richard S., Jr.Contact Senator Madaleno
Senator Reilly, Edward R.Contact Senator Reilly
Delegate Howard, Carolyn J. B.Contact Delegate Howard, C.
Delegate Vogt, David E., IIIContact Delegate Vogt
Delegate Washington, Alonzo T.Contact Delegate Washington, A.
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
  • Investment and management of State funds in the Treasury, State funds not in the Treasury (excluding retirement system funds), and public funds invested and managed by local government
Further Information:Video recording of hearing on 7/27/2017
Video recording of hearing on 10/10/2017
Committee Hearing Schedule

November 9, 2018 3:16 P.M.