Joint Committee on Unemployment Insurance Oversight

2018 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator Thomas M. Middleton
House Chair: Delegate Cheryl D. Glenn
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5530
Staff:Tami D. Burt, Laura H. Atas, Dept. of Legislative Serivces
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Middleton, Thomas M. (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Middleton
Delegate Glenn, Cheryl D. (House Chair)Contact Delegate Glenn
Senator Benson, Joanne C.Contact Senator Benson
Senator Hershey, Stephen S., Jr.Contact Senator Hershey
Delegate Impallaria, RickContact Delegate Impallaria
Delegate Waldstreicher, JeffContact Delegate Waldstreicher
Adler, Ronald L. (Non-legislative member)
Baldwin, Patricia (Non-legislative member)
Basu, Anirban (Non-legislative member)
Edwards, Donna (Non-legislative member)
Grecco, Ernie (Non-legislative member)
Krasniqi, Mikra (Non-legislative member)
Morton, Dennis (Non-legislative member)
Sachs, Elisabeth (Non-legislative member)
Tolle, Cailey Locklair (Non-legislative member)
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
  • Issues related to the State's unemployment system
  • Unemployment insurance
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

December 4, 2017 3:05 P.M.