Worker's Compensation Benefit and Insurance Oversight Committee

2019 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator Katherine Klausmeier
House Chair: Delegate Kriselda Valderrama
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5530
Staff:Tami Burt, Laura Atas, Ricky Duncan, Dept. of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Klausmeier, Katherine (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Klausmeier
Delegate Valderrama, Kriselda (House Chair)Contact Delegate Valderrama
Senator Feldman, Brian J.Contact Senator Feldman
Delegate Glenn, Cheryl D.Contact Delegate Glenn
Benedict, David (Non-legislative member)
Comeau, Michael G. (Non-legislative member)
Darby, P. Matthew (Non-legislative member)
Fajer-Smith, Debora (Non-legislative member)
Hayes, Tom P. (Non-legislative member)
Malcolm, Jody (Non-legislative member)
Phelan, Thomas J. (Non-legislative member)
Pushkin, Gary W. (Non-legislative member)
Quinn, Maureen (Non-legislative member)
Reuschling, Mary Anne (Non-legislative member)
Rose, Rudolph L. (Non-legislative member)
Sorenson, Hank (Non-legislative member)
Travers, Ronald J. (Non-legislative member)
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
  • Workers' compensation benefits and insurance in Maryland
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

November 5, 2018 10:33 A.M.