SB0542 (CH0498)

2013 Regular Session



Election Law - Polling Places - Electioneering

Sponsored by:

Senator Young


Approved by the Governor - Chapter 498

Maryland General Assembly Floor Vote

Calendar Date: Apr 5, 2013 10:39 AM
SEQ NO. 1049
Legislative Date: Mar 31, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 542 Senate Bills Amended in the House No. 13
Sen. Young et al              (3rg#33 EHE)
Election Law - Polling Places - Electioneering
On third reading
46 Yeas     0 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 46
Mr. President Gladden Muse
Astle Glassman Peters
Benson Jacobs Pinsky
Brinkley Jennings Pipkin
Brochin Jones-Rodwell Pugh
Colburn Kasemeyer Ramirez
Conway J Kelley Raskin
Currie King Reilly
DeGrange Kittleman Robey
Dyson Klausmeier Rosapepe
Edwards Madaleno Shank
Ferguson Manno Simonaire
Forehand Mathias Stone
Frosh McFadden Young
Garagiola Montgomery Zirkin
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0